Missing the Simplicity of Vacations- SOL

As I’m back in the swing of things with work, busy with meetings, Literacy Week, paperwork, book clubs, etc., I find myself remembering the simple times when I was vacationing in Australia last December…when all I had to worry about was which book I was going to read that day, whether to swim or go bike riding (or both!), and where I was going to eat for lunch. Ahhh…those were the days. I am just going to plow forward until my next vacation. The countdown is on! I’ve got 4 weeks until my next week off from school. Korea, here I come! 🙂 

I {heart} comments.

